Digital Photography School- DPS

Digital Photography School- DPS

When I picked up my first DSLR a few short years ago, I didn’t really know where to start.  What did I need to know?  How does this thing work? And most importantly, how can I get really cool pictures too.  When I found the DPS website, I found a great resource for learning about all things photography related.

Digital Photography School (DPS) is a free site that gives you great tips and tutorials on photography techniques, equipment, and processing.  You can learn everything from lighting to creative photography projects.  Need inspiration?  They have a weekly photo assignment column as well as a critique section.

Take a stroll through their site and you might find some great stuff too!

Image

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

